Schedule

 
Conferences - Webcasts

Upcoming Dates To Be Announced!

Charitable Capital Design Center and Symposium Schedule - For 2015

(dates and topics subject to change)

Dates

Location

Tuition

Program

   

 

 

 

Webcast Summer Series Schedule - For 2015

(dates and topics subject to change)

  Web Casts begin promptly at: Eastern: 2:00PM, Central: 1:00PM, Mountain: 12:00PM, Pacific: 11:00 AM,   

  unless otherwise stated. All programs are 20 to 30 minutes in duration, then 10 minutes for Q&A.

 

  Please call for Website address and toll free phone conference number with appropriate passwords.

Dates

Program

Speaker

 
 
 
  
             

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 727-935-5815   Toll Free: 1-888-884-3332

E-mail: info@chcap.org